Tel:400-618-3816

中文     |     ENGLISH     |     русский

Search

山东安立泰泵业股份有限公司

电话:0537-3205528
营销总监:185-5370-1777 
传真:
0537-6258619
全国服务热线:400-618-3816
邮箱:jiningantai@163.com
地址:山东省济宁市鱼台经济开发区

中文

english

russian

Copyright  @ 2019   山东安立泰泵业股份有限公司   版权所有   鲁ICP备14036540号-1    网站建设:中企动力  济南                                                                             后台管理

>
Address By the President

About Us

Address By the President

Page view:
Scan QR code to view with phone

Address By the President

  Cheng Yongxi-president-Anlitai Group
  NPC member in Shandong
  Outstanding staff on party affairs in Shandong
  Top 10 News Figures in China Industry
  Pioneer Figure on Innovation of Industrial Companies in China
  Vice chairman in Jining Machinery Business Association

 

  By adhering to the operation concept of ‘being integrated, dedicated and consummate’ since its establishment, Anlitai Group focuses on development of mine-used pump in China and has grown into an influential and competitive supplier for mine-used technical equipment in mine-used drain contamination and desilting industry in China. It has been providing superior products and services to coal companies the country over and entrenching the brand image and status of Anlitai Group. ‘Anlitai’ has become a pronoun for development in the place where the Company is located in.
  After a decade of entrepreneurship with hardship and tribulations, Anlitai Group would extend its gratitude to customers and friends for their full trust and backup so that its products stretch all over China and go global. It is grateful for the warm care of leaders at different levels on Anlitai Group so that the Group can seize success. It also gives thanks to scholars and experts who heed and care about ANlitai Group. Their membership has provided impetus for gradual transcendence in Anlitai. It also thanks its peers. It can get its acclaim today with unremitting pursuit and efforts.
  People in Anlitai are constantly striving to become stronger in face of challenges, for they believe that infinite opportunities are concealed behind the challenges. In the fierce market competition, Anlitai has been making constant innovation and improving its product quality and technological contents by sticking to the operation concept of ‘first-grade quality and dedicated services’ so that the Company becomes a trailblazer and staunch supporter of mine-used pump and new products of anti-wear material industry.
  In face of the future, people in Anlitai are full of confidence. Anlitai Group has gone through various stages from initial establishment of brand to technological innovation, mechanism innovation and so on. By corralling a batch of industrial backbone and elites and setting up the regulated management system and operation network, it is making endeavors to realize the company vision of ‘forging a high-tech brand of science and technology pump industry and forging the first brand of anti-wear material in China’.
  It adopts a down-to-earth manner. People in Anlitai will constantly surpass and conquer themselves and strive to build Anlitai Group into a modern enterprise featuring international competitiveness.

 

--Cheng Yongxi

服务热线:400-618-3816

中文     |     ENGLISH     |     русский

搜索

山东安立泰泵业股份有限公司

电话:0537-3205528
营销总监:185-5370-1777 
传真:
0537-6258619
全国服务热线:400-618-3816
邮箱:jiningantai@163.com
地址:山东省济宁市鱼台经济开发区

中文

english

russian

Copyright  @ 2019   山东安立泰泵业股份有限公司   版权所有   鲁ICP备14036540号-1    网站建设:中企动力  济南                                                                             后台管理

>
集团

关于我们

集团

浏览量:
扫二维码用手机看

集团

  安立泰集团-董事长-程永席
  山东省党代表
  山东省优秀党务工作者
  中国工业十大新闻人物
  中国工业企业创新先锋人物
  济宁机械商业协会副会长

 

  安立泰集团自成立以来,秉承“立信于心、尽责至善”的经营理念,专注于中国矿用泵产业的发展,已成长为中国矿用排污排沙泵行业有影响力和竞争力的矿用产品技术装备供应商,为全国的煤矿企业提供优质的产品和服务,确立了安立泰集团的品牌形象和地位,“安立泰”已成为企业所在地发展的代名词。
  创业十年,风雨同行。感谢多年来客户朋友们对安立泰集团的充分信赖和鼎力支持,使安立泰产品遍布全国,走向世界。感谢各级领导对安立泰集团的亲切关怀,使得安立泰集团破茧而出,化茧成蝶。感谢关注、关心安立泰集团的专家、学者,你们的加盟为安立泰注入了不断超越的动力。感谢业界的各位同仁,是我们共同矢志不渝的追求和努力,成就了安立泰集团今天的荣誉。
  面对挑战,安立泰人自强不息。安立泰人坚信,在挑战的背后,蕴藏着无限的机遇。在激烈的市场竞争中,安立泰始终坚持“质量上乘、用心服务”的经营理念,不断创新,提高产品的质量和科技含量,使安立泰成为矿用泵、耐磨材料行业新型产品的开拓者和坚定支持者。
  面对未来,安立泰人自信满怀。安立泰集团经历了品牌初创、技术创新、制度创新等各个时期,团结了一批行业骨干和业内精英,建立了规范的管理体系和经营网络,正在为实现“打造高科技泵业品牌、铸造中国耐磨材料第一品牌”的企业愿景而努力。
  仰望星空,脚踏实地。安立泰人将不断超越自我,战胜自我,为把安立泰集团建成具有国际竞争力的现代化企业努力前行!

 

----程永席