Tel:400-618-3816

中文     |     ENGLISH     |     русский

Search

山东安立泰泵业股份有限公司

电话:0537-3205528
营销总监:185-5370-1777 
传真:
0537-6258619
全国服务热线:400-618-3816
邮箱:jiningantai@163.com
地址:山东省济宁市鱼台经济开发区

中文

english

russian

Copyright  @ 2019   山东安立泰泵业股份有限公司   版权所有   鲁ICP备14036540号-1    网站建设:中企动力  济南                                                                             后台管理

>
Antai Pump

About Us

Antai Pump

Page view:
Scan QR code to view with phone

Antai Pump

 

  Song Wei
  General Manager in Jining Antai Mine Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

 

  You are welcome to visit the website of Jining Antai Mine Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd., and I would like to extend our most sincere appreciation on behalf of all staffs in the Company to your attention and support.
  Antai Pump is a joint-stock enterprise integrating manufacturing of professional mine electromechanical device, precision forging of anti-wear alloy, scientific research and development, sales and services. The Company has standard R & D building, comprehensive office building and other infrastructure and modernized production workshops totaling 163,000 square meters. it has over 900 professional production devices, and research, development and detection apparatuses. It can produce mine diving electric pump totaling 60,000 on the yearly basis. Its products cover four series namely mine-used anti-explosive diving desilting electric pump, high-pressure rush drainage ump anti-wear materials and anti-explosive appliances with over 200 varieties and more than 600 specifications of products. They are widely applied to mining, building material, metallurgy and other industries with the technological level reaching domestic and international leading position. Its products are sold in China and far in Russia, India, Southeast Asian countries and regions. It is by far one of the country’s most original secured and influential manufacturers and suppliers in China and has seized such honors as ‘Model Industrial Organ in China’, ‘Top 10 Companies in Mine Water Pump Manufacturing in China’ and so on.
  In face of the new marketing environment, we have confidence on forging of high-standard products by setting up and ushering in honors of services, shouldering trust by customers and winning over support from customers. By sticking to the operation concept of ‘being integrated, dedicated and consummate’, we endeavor to provide superior, efficient and secured services and products with advanced technologies and management.
  Antai Pump would like to join your hands to create a beautiful future together.

----Song Wei

服务热线:400-618-3816

中文     |     ENGLISH     |     русский

搜索

山东安立泰泵业股份有限公司

电话:0537-3205528
营销总监:185-5370-1777 
传真:
0537-6258619
全国服务热线:400-618-3816
邮箱:jiningantai@163.com
地址:山东省济宁市鱼台经济开发区

中文

english

russian

Copyright  @ 2019   山东安立泰泵业股份有限公司   版权所有   鲁ICP备14036540号-1    网站建设:中企动力  济南                                                                             后台管理

>
安立泰泵业 董事长

关于我们

安立泰泵业 董事长

浏览量:
扫二维码用手机看

宋伟

 

  宋伟
  济宁安泰矿山设备制造有限公司 总经理

 

  欢迎访问济宁安泰矿山设备制造有限公司网站!我公司一直得到广大朋友的关注和支持,我代表全体员工对您表示衷心的感谢!
  安泰泵业是一家集专业矿用机电装备制造、耐磨合金精密铸造、科技研发和销售服务于一体的股份制企业,公司拥有标准化研发、综合办公楼等基础设施及现代化生产车间16.3万平方米,专业生产设备、研发和检验设备仪器达900多台套,年产各类矿用潜水电泵6万台。产品涵盖了矿用隔爆型潜水排沙电泵、高压抢排泵、耐磨材料和防爆电器等4大系列、200多个品种和600多个规格的产品,广泛应用于煤矿、建材、冶金等行业,技术水平达到国内同类产品领先水平和国际同类产品先进水平。产品销售遍及全国,并远销俄罗斯、印度及东南亚国家和地区,是目前国内最具创造性、安全性和最具影响力的矿山设备制造商和供应商之一,连续荣获“中国工业示范单位”“中国矿用水泵制造10强企业”等荣誉称号。
  面对新的市场环境,我们一如既往地怀着打造高标准产品的信心,树立开创品质服务的信誉,肩负广大客户的信任,来赢得客户的支持!我们将本着“立信于心,尽责至善”的经营理念,以先进的技术和管理,努力为客户提供优质、高效、安全的服务和产品。
  安泰泵业愿与您携手同行,共创美好未来!

----宋伟